IPL Final: GT vs MI: Match Preview

GT vs CSK Match Preview, IPL 2023 Final

IPL Final: GT vs MI – Match Preview. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Gujarat Titans (GT) they are set to meet in the IPL 2023 final on Sunday (May 28). The GT vs CSK IPL final takes place at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

MS Dhoni leads CSK in IPL 2023 while Hardik Pandya leads GT. While CSK crushed GT in the Qualifier 2 match to reach the IPL final, GT edged past Mumbai Indians later on to become the other finalists.

LPI 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Today’s Cricket Match Prediction | cricket news | Live cricket score

During the league phase, GT and CSK played two games against each other winning one each. GT shredded CSK in LPI 2023 starter on home soil in Ahmedabad. CSK later edged out GT in Qualifier 1 at their home in Chepauk.

Also read: CSK vs GT: “That was a special blow” – Faf du Plessis salutes Shubman Gill for his remarkable century at IPL 2023 Qualifier 2

In general, GT has a better record playing against CSK. Out of 4 meetings, GT defeated CSK three times and lost only once. However, CSK defeated them in the previous game and will also be confident in the IPL final.

LPI 2023 | India national cricket team | Chennai Super Kings (CSK) | Capitals of Delhi (DC) | Gujarat Titans (GT) | Knights Riders of Calcutta (KKR) | Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) | Mumbai Indians (MI) | Punjab Kings (PBKS) | Rajasthan Royals (RR) | Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) | Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL Final: GT vs MI: Match Preview

Gujarati Titans

Hardik Pandya he is the captain of GT in IPL 2023. Shubman Gill is the best racer of the team with 851 runs. He also owns the orange cap with the most runs in the season. Hardik Pandya is next with 325 runs.

Also Read: CSK vs GT: Virender Sehwag Surprises Everyone With His IPL Top 5 Batsman List With Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli And Faf Du Plessis Among Others Absent

in bowling, mohamed shami he is the team’s leading wicket-taker with 28 scalps. He also has the purple cap with the most wickets in the season. Rashid Khan comes next with 27 scalps while Mohit Sharma follows with 24 wickets.

GT Squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha, Dasun Shanaka, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Srikar Bharat, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Jayant Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Abhinav Manohar, Yash Dayal, Odean Smith, Alzarri Joseph, Matthew Wade, Joshua Little, Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan, Pradeep Sangwan

Also read: CSK vs GT: “I don’t think there has been a better captain than MS Dhoni in T20 cricket” – Michael Vaughan

Chennai super kings

MS Dhoni he is the captain of CSK in IPL 2023. Devon Coway is the best rusher of the team with 625 runs. Ruturaj Gaikwad is next with 564 runs. Shivam Dube has amassed 386 runs.

Among the bowlers, Tushar Deshpande he is the side’s leading wicket-taker with 21 scalps in 15 games. Ravindra Jadeja is next with 19 wickets while Matheesha Pathirana is next with 17 wickets.

Also Read: CSK vs GT: “You Have To Be A Real Demon To Hate It” – Hardik Pandya On MS Dhoni

CSK template: MS Dhoni (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha Pathirana, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Shaik Rasheed, Akash Singh , Sisanda Magala, Dwaine Pretorius, Ben Stokes, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, RS Hangargekar, Bhagath Varma, Nishant Sindhu

virat kohli | rohit sharma | Rishabh trousers | Raul KL | Suryakumar Yadav | sanju samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah