Sourav Ganguly Confirms He Won’t Enjoy In Legends League Cricket Time 2


BCCI President Sourav Ganguly denied the experiences boasting that he will be participating in in the Legends League Cricket.

There have been numerous studies in the media that proposed that Ganguly will probably change up for a group but he confirmed on Wednesday that he will not return to the discipline.

“I am not a component of any Legends League. The news is not true,” he said to PTI.

Howzat Legends League Cricket 2022
Shoaib Akhtar of Asia Lions and Rudra Pratap Singh of India Maharajas(Image by Surjeet Yadav / LLC)

He had retired from skilled cricket in 2012 subsequent an unsuccessful stint with Pune Warriors in the IPL. He played for Sachin Blasters in the Cricket All-Stars Collection played in the United states in 2015.

Shane Watson and Matt Prior most recent additions to Legends League

Meanwhile, the league sees the addition of Shane Watson, Matt Prior, and Romesh Kaluwitharana. Various former cricketers like Muttiah Muralitharan (Sri Lanka), Irfan Pathan (India), Eoin Morgan (England), and Mitchell Johnson (Australia) experienced presently performed in the league.

“Addition of these iconic gamers for the Year 2 of Legends League Cricket has taken up the enjoyment to the future degree between supporters.”

Shane Watson (Image Credits: Ipl)
Shane Watson (Graphic Credits: IPL)

“We welcome them to the Legends group and wanting ahead to observe them, recreate the magic again on the field offering improved entertainment to the viewers,” Legends League Cricket co-founder and CEO Raman Raheja said.

Also Go through – “Ben Stokes Is A Legitimate Chief, He Tends to make Folks Improved Gamers By Building Them Think Anything Is Possible” – Eoin Morgan