Huge Blow For Workforce India In advance Of Asia Cup 2022 As Rohit Sharma Walks Off The Discipline Retired Harm During 3rd T20I vs West Indies

Massive Blow For Team India Ahead Of Asia Cup 2022 As Rohit Sharma Walks Off The Field Retired Hurt During 3rd T20I vs West Indies

India is participating in in the 3rd T20I against the West Indies. Group India, led by Rohit Sharma, is hunting to get back again on keep track of immediately after getting defeated by the hosts by 5 wickets in the next T20I. With the sequence now tied at 1-1, the Adult males in Blue will be eager to take the guide.

Rohit Sharma received the toss and elected to subject. India made one improve with Deepak Hooda coming in for Ravindra Jadeja. He started the bowling for India as properly offering just 1 run in his in excess of.

Deepak Hooda (Impression Credits: Twitter)

Rohit Sharma Felt Pain In His Back

But following that, it was all about Kyle Mayers who scored a 50 percent-century. Using on his 73 off 50 balls West Indies posted 164 runs in 20 overs. He was ably supported by Rovman Powell and Shimron Hetmyer in the dying overs as WI went right after Avesh Khan precisely. Khan gave absent 47 operates in his 3 overs.

Rohit Sharma Walks Off The Field
Rohit Sharma walks off the discipline. (Image: Twitter)

India started off their chase nicely as Rohit and Suryakumar Yadav acquired off to a decent commence but in the 2nd over of the innings after hitting a six and a four, India have been struck a big blow as Rohit walked away from the crease. He felt a minimal distress in his back after hitting a boundary on the 3rd shipping of the 2nd around and obtained retired hurt.

This is a major blow to India ahead of the Asia Cup if his injuries is really serious. There has been no official word on his personal injury nevertheless.

West Indies Enjoying XI

Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Nicholas Pooran (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Devon Thomas (wk), Rovman Powell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy

India Taking part in XI

Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh

Also Study: Hardik Pandya & KL Rahul Get Aid From Jodhpur Court docket For Their Comments On Koffee With Karan Present 3 A long time In the past